haserassist.blogg.se

Pincho factory
Pincho factory










pincho factory pincho factory

The girls at the cashiers were very nice. you are given a number to take to your table and food is brought to you. there are only two cashiers to order the food, and the wait in line might be a bit too much for some people. On our second try we were able to get inside. I don't see myself coming here again, but maybe if I'm convinced to give it a second try, I will. I hear great things about this place all the time and good on you all who enjoy it, but me? Not a fan. The beans were actually good but it couldn't save the dish.Īll in all, I don't highly recommend this place as they overcharge for the food that isn't even all that great. The chicken was decent, but also they did only give her about 6 small cubes of chicken, so couldn't really get a taste for them. It came with cucumber which she opted out of, and just had it with rice, black beans, tomatoes, which is already strange, and chicken. The Latin Chicken Rice Bowl, which my friend got was interesting. But the fries alone were just flavorless. The fries were stale and felt like they've been sitting there for a while. I got the Perfecto Fries which literally was just caramelized onions, with a drizzle of their cilantro sauce, which is on everything, and that's it. But it didn't taste like anything special. The burger was cooked well, and was cheesy and I got it with an egg. But more importantly the food it wasn't all that. The service I can't complain about, for a place like this, it's nice they bring. It is a bit hidden in the shopping center but there isn't much anything the owners can do about that. Realistically, this place has a nice ambience, and decent location. Spanish Restaurants with Delivery in Kendall.Seafood Restaurants for Families in Kendall.American Restaurants for Families in Kendall.Hotels near Kendall Presbyterian Church.InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Kendall.












Pincho factory